This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Alpha Xi Delta

Gamma Tau | Ohio Northern University



New Member Orientation Chair: Kate Tydeman

Assistant New Member Orientation Chair: Briana Schutt

Academic Achievement Chair: Alyssa Smith

Assistant Academic Achievement Chair: Samra Eskender

Philanthropy Chair: Sierra Voorhees

Assistant Philanthropy Chair: Hallie Franklin

Assistant Panhellenic Delegate: Callie Caswell

Assistant Financial Vice President: Kelsey Dorfmeister 

Corresponding Secretary: Maddie Wildenthaler

Publicity Chair: Jordan Adkins

Historian: Logan Hill

Chaplain: Raegen Bransteter

Marshall: Kelly Wollenslegel

Ritual Chair: Kristina Sarris

Recruitment Secretary: Stephanie Mitchell

Continuous Open Bidding Chair: Hannah Lane

Community Service Chair: Kristina Sarris

Assistant Community Service Chair: Abby Jaspers

Activities Chair: Brittany Tomson

Webmaster: Ali Johnson

Standards of Excellence Chair: Stephanie Mitchell 

Assistant Standards Chair: Katie Seeco

Housing Manager: Kate Tydeman

Alumnae Relations Chair: Kirsten Adamson

Parent Relations Chair: Kirsten Lightel

Social Chair: Nikki Janakievski

Assistant Social Chair: Michelle Sahlani

MAX Chair: Hannah Lane

Song Leader: Bryanah Austin

Foundation Liaison Chair: Rebecca Beres

Greek Week Chairs:

               Upperclassman: Dani Kendall

               Underclassman: Courtney Adelman

Scrapbook Chair: Kelly Wollenslegel

Purchasing Chair: Katie Seeco

Chapter News

HQ News